Welcome to ICRED 2017

September 25-29, 2017 | Berlin, Germany


Welcome to the official website of 2017 3rd International Conference on Renewable Energy and Development (ICRED 2017). The conference will be held in Berlin, Germany during September 25-29, 2017. ICRED2017 is a workshop of CPESE2017. The aim as well as objective of ICRED 2017 is to present the latest research and results of scientists related to Renewable Energy and Development topics. This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas face-to-face, to establish business or research relations as well as to find global partners for future collaborations. We hope that the conference results will lead to significant contributions to the knowledge in these up-to-date scientific fields.


The focus of the conference is to establish an effective platform for institutions and industries to share ideas and to present the works of scientists, engineers, educators and students from all over the world. The organizing committee of conference is pleased to invite prospective authors to submit their original manuscripts to ICRED 2017.




ICRED2017 is a workshop of CPESE2017

Accepted and registered papers of ICRED2017 will be published in CPESE2017 Conference Proceedings.


Download the Template



Submission Method

1.Full Paper (Presentation and Publication)
Accepted full paper will be invited to give the oral presentation at the conference and be published in the conference proceeding.


2.Abstract (Presentation only)
Accepted abstract will be invited to give the oral presentation at the conference, the presentation will not be published.

Please log in the Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf only) to submit your full paper and abstract.


For any inquiry about the submission and conference, please feel free to contact us at:  icred@zhconf.ac.cn.


(Read More)


Important Dates

Submission Deadline July 25th, 2017
Notification Date August 15th, 2017
Registration Deadline August 25th, 2017
Conference Date September 25-29, 2017


Fellow of IEEE Prof. Tony C.Y. Chung
University of Saskatchewan, Canada 
Prof. Hossam Gaber
Institute of Technology, University of Ontario, CANADA 
Prof. Hassan Bevrani
University of Kurdistan, Iran 
Prof. Kien Wen Sun
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan 
   Dr. Hakim Nesreddine
Hydro-Quebec Research Institute, Canada  






  • Oct. 02, 2017, Good News! ICRED 2017 conference has been successfully Berlin, Germany during September 25-29, 2017! (Read More)
  • July 05, 2017, Notice! Submission Deadline of ICRED 2017 has been extended to July 25, 2017!!
  • May 31, 2017, Notice! Submission Deadline of ICRED 2017 has been extended to July 05, 2017!!
  • March 13, 2017, News! ICRED2017 will be hosted at Holiday Inn Hotel Berlin City East! (read more
  • January 11, 2017,Good News! Welcome Prof. Tony C.Y. Chung from University of Saskatchewan, Canada   give Speech at conference! ! (read more
  • December 29, 2016,Good News! Welcome Prof. Hassan Bevrani from University of Kurdistan, Iran  give Speech at conference! ! (read more
  • December 27, 2016,Good News! Welcome Prof. Hossam Gaber from University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada and Prof. Kien Wen Sun from National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan give Speeches at conference! ! (read more
  • Dec.20, 2016,Good News! ICRED 2017 conference will be held in Berlin, Germany during September 25-29,2017.
  • Sept. 14, 2016,Good News! ICRED2016 conference has been successfully held during Sept. 8-12, 2016!(Read More)
  • July 05, 2016 Good News! 2016 The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan (IEEJ) power and energy conference program is available now! (Read More)
  • July 01, 2016,Good News! Submission Deadline of ICRED 2016 has been extended to July 20,2016!

Why Should Attend ICRED2017?


- Learn about products, implementation strategies, industry trends

- Build relationships with colleagues that are specialists in all aspects of Power and Energy Systems Engineering

- Share your experiences and lessons learned with other enthusiasts

- Discover innovative solutions to enhance the performance

- Maximize returns on investment for system upgrades, operations, and maintenance